Contact

Send Us A Message

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Facilities

Cultural Center Headquarters

300 Mendham Road
Morris Township, NJ 07960
Directions

T: (973) 326 - 7631
Questions: info@morrisparks.net
HOURS: M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm 
Sat-Sun: Closed

MORE ABOUT THIS FACILITY

Lee’s County Park Marina

443 Howard Boulevard 
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
Directions

T: (973) 398 - 5199
Questions: leesmarina@morrisparks.net
HOURS: M-F: 5 am - 11 pm
Sat-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

MORE ABOUT THIS FACILITY

Mahlon Dickerson RV Camping Area

955 Weldon Road
Jefferson Township, NJ 07849
Directions

T: (973) 697 - 3140
Questions: mdrcamping@morrisparks.net
HOURS: M-F: 7 am - Dark
Sat-Sun: 7 am - Dark

MORE ABOUT THIS FACILITY
Cultural Center Headquarters

Cultural Center Headquarters

300 Mendham Road
Morris Township, NJ 07960
Directions

T: (973) 326 - 7631
Questions: info@morrisparks.net
HOURS: M-F: 8:30am - 4:30pm 
Sat-Sun: Closed

MORE ABOUT THIS FACILITY
Lee’s County Park Marina

Lee’s County Park Marina

443 Howard Boulevard 
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856
Directions

T: (973) 398 - 5199
Questions: leesmarina@morrisparks.net
HOURS: M-F: 5 am - 11 pm
Sat-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

MORE ABOUT THIS FACILITY
Mahlon Dickerson RV camping area paved parking spot and hookups

Mahlon Dickerson RV Camping Area

955 Weldon Road
Jefferson Township, NJ 07849
Directions

T: (973) 697 - 3140
Questions: mdrcamping@morrisparks.net
HOURS: M-F: 7 am - Dark
Sat-Sun: 7 am - Dark

MORE ABOUT THIS FACILITY

Who Do I Contact?

about making a picnic reservation

For Picnic Sites, Shelter or Tent rentals you can fill out the Indoor/Outdoor Reservation Availability Request form or contact the Reservations Department at 973.326.7631 / parkreservations@morrisparks.net

about trails

For any Trail related questions that cannot be answered on the trail resources page here please contact Amy Lutsko, Assistant Superintendent of Trails.

about natural resources

For any natural resource question that cannot be answered at the Natural Resource Stewardship page here, please contact Darrell Jones, Assistant Superintendent of Natural Resources.

weddings/ceremonies

For any wedding and ceremony questions that cannot be answered on the Wedding and Life Event rentals page here, please contact:

For general purpose parks please fill out the Indoor/Outdoor Reservation Availability Request form or contact the Reservations Department at 973.326.7631 / parkreservations@morrisparks.net

For Horticulture sites please fill out the Event Request form and someone from the Horticultural Reservations office will contact you. Requests are handled in the order that they are received and by date requested.

photography or filming

For any photo or filming question that cannot be answered on the Photograghy and Filming permits page here please contact the Recreation Department at 973.326.7616 / events@morrisparks.net

Park Commission Contacts

David Helmer

Executive Director
Park Commission Headquarters
DHelmer@morrisparks.net
973.326.7610

Rich Vitale

Deputy Executive Director
Park Commission Headquarters
RVitale@morrisparks.net
973.326.7614

Kristin Biase

Director of Recreation and Visitor Services
Park Commission Headquarters
KBiase@MorrisParks.net
973.829.8257

Denise Chaplick

Director of Park Planning & Development
Park Commission Headquarters
DChaplick@morrisparks.net
973.326.7605

Kelli Kovacevic

Director of Park Maintenance and Natural Resources Management
Park Commission Headquarters
KKovacevic@morrisparks.net
973.829.8417

Lynn Laffey

Director of Historic and Interpretive Sites
Park Commission Headquarters
LLaffey@morrisparks.net
973.631.5494

Denise Lanza

Assistant Deputy Director
Park Commission Headquarters
DLanza@morrisparks.net
973.326.7615

Francine Brink

Human Resources Manager
Park Commission Headquarters
FBrink@morrisparks.net
973.326.7607

Colin Nilson

Manager of Mennen Sports Arena
Mennen Sports Arena
CNilson@morrisparks.net
973.775.9363

Mark Sutherland

Manager of Historic Sites
Fosterfields Living Historical Farm
MSutherland@morrisparks.net
973.285.6534

Jenny Gaus-Myers

Manager of Environmental Education
Great Swamp Outdoor Education Center
JGaus@morrisparks.net
973.326.7611

Matt Manzi

Manager, Golf Course Maintenance
Park Commission Headquarters
MManzi@morrisparks.net
973.252.2097

Mark Gara

Manager of Buildings and Construction
Park Commission Headquarters
MGara@morrisparks.net
973.326.7609

Matthew Smith

Manager of Park Planning & Development
Park Commission Headquarters
MSmith@morrisparks.net
973.631.5021

Bruce Crawford

Manager of Horticulture
Willowwood Arboretum
BCrawford@morrisparks.net
973.631.5029

Timothy Rack

Manager of Safety and Compliance
Park Commission Headquarters
TRack@MorrisParks.net
973.326.7623

Amy Lutsko

Assistant Superintendent of Trails
Park Commission Headquarters
ALutsko@morrisparks.net
973.631.5136

Darrell Jones

Superintendent of Natural Resources Management
Park Commission Headquarters
DJones@morrisparks.net
862.325.7745