Public Skating / Adult Open Hockey Schedule

Public Skating Schedule

General Admission:

Winter Break Public Skating Schedule:

Monday, December 23: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25: Closed
Thursday, December 26: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 27: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m., 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 28: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 29: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Monday, December 30: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1: 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 2: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.


Public Skating Schedule starting September 7th:

Everyday - 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday - 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 
Friday - 8:00 p.m. -10:00 p.m.
Saturdays & Sundays - 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adult Open Hockey Schedule:

Please call for times and dates. 
 


*For additional sessions held on holidays, call the arena main office for schedule. General sessions will not be held on Christmas, Easter, or Memorial Day.

Times are subject to change, so please call to confirm at 973.326.7651.
 


Fee Schedule:

  • Weekday General Admission: $6
  • Wednesday Morning & Afternoon: $3
  • Wednesday & Friday Evenings: $9
  • Weekend & Holidays: $8
  • Skate Rental: $5 (tax included)